Please note that these are the usual and customary meeting times, which may vary on infrequent occasion by request of the Chair. Keep your eye out for the monthly Medical Staff announcement to confirm these dates.

Department of Anesthesia

  • Meets quarterly, 2nd Wednesday at 5:00pm (Jan, April, Jul, Nov)
  • Chair - R. Todd Harris, M.D.

Department of Emergency Services

  • Meets bimonthly, 3rd Monday, at 8:00am (Jan, Mar, May, Jul, Sep, Nov)
  • Chair - Matthew Griggs, M.D.

Department of Family Medicine

  • Meets quarterly 3rd Tuesday, at 7:30am (Feb, May, Aug, Nov)
  • Chair - Teresa Johnson, M.D.

Department of Medical Imaging

  • Meets bimonthly, 4th Monday, at 7:00am (Feb, April, June, August, Oct, Dec)
  • Chair - James Taylor, M.D.

Department of Medicine

  • Meets quarterly, 3rd Thursday, at 7:30am (Jan, April, July, Oct)
  • Chair - Doug Blank, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

  • Meets bimonthly, 4th Thursday, at 7:30am (Feb, April, June, Aug, Oct, Dec)
  • Chair - Doug Isbell, M.D.

Department of Pathology

  • Meets monthly, 2nd Monday, at 12:00pm
  • Chair - Matt Tannenbaum, M.D

Department of Pediatrics

  • Meets bimonthly, 1st Thursday, at 12:00pm (Feb, Apr, Jun, Aug, Oct, Dec)
  • Chair - Ron Porter, M.D.

Department of Psychiatry

  • Meets Quarterly, 3rd Thursday, at 9:00am(Feb, May, Aug, Nov)
  • Chair - Mary Beth Ostrom, M.D.

Department of Surgery

  • Meets bimonthly, 3rd Tuesday, at 6:30pm (Feb, Apr, Jun, Aug, Oct, Dec)
  • Chair - Brian Bruggeman, M.D.