Skip to main content
Average ER Wait Time
Checking ER Wait Time
The feed could not be reached
Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center

Medical Staff Leadership

2012 Medical Executive Leaders and Chairs

Scott Taylor, M.D., President

Boyd Southwick, D.O., President-Elect

Margaret Huggins, M.D., Secretary-Treasurer

R. Todd Harris, M.D., Chair- Anesthesia

Matthew Griggs, M.D., Chair- Emergency Services

Teresa Johnson, M.D., Chair- Family Medicine

James Taylor, M.D., Chair- Medical Imaging

Doug Blank, M.D., Chair- Medicine

Doug Isbell, M.D., Chair- OB/GYN

Matt Tannenbaum, M.D, Chair- Pathology

Ron Porter, D.O., Chair- Pediatrics

Mary Beth Ostrom, M.D., Chair- Psychiatry

Brian Bruggeman, M.D., Chair- Surgery